The Town of West Paris has a Selectboard/Town Manager form of government.  The Select Board consists of three members.  Members of the Select Board serve three-year terms.  Each year one member of the Select Board is elected at the Annual Town Meeting that is held the first Saturday in March.
The Selectboard have regular public meetings on the second and fourth Thursday of each month. 
These meetings are called to order at 5pm.
The Selectboard are also Assessors and are the Board of Overseers for West Paris.
Current Selectboard Members:
John Eli White
Shawn Boutilier
Wade Rainey